Booking Queries

(0712) 2523095,(0712) 2559193

Other Queries


The bus is not available today. Please search by modifying for other dates or connecting routes.

Bus Routes

Pune to Nagpur
Pune to Aurangabad
Pune to Ahmednagar
Pune to Amravati
Pune to Akola
Pune to Jalna
Pune to Jabalpur
Pune to Khamgaon
Pune to Murtajapur
Pune to Chikhli (MH)
Pune to Deulgaon Raja
Pune to Balapur
Pune to Rewa
Pune to Katni
Pune to Maihar
Pune to Ranchi
Pune to Amdapur
Pune to Talegaon(NGP)
Pune to Prayagraj
Nagpur to Surat
Nagpur to Pune
Nagpur to Aurangabad
Nagpur to Ahmednagar
Nagpur to Dhulia (Dhule )
Nagpur to Indore
Nagpur to Amravati
Nagpur to Akola
Nagpur to Jalna
Nagpur to Mehkar
Nagpur to Jalgaon
Nagpur to Wardha
Nagpur to Yavatmal
Nagpur to Khamgaon
Nagpur to Murtajapur
Nagpur to Chikhli (MH)
Nagpur to Karanja Lad
Nagpur to Vyara
Nagpur to Bhusawal
Nagpur to Songadh
Nagpur to Navapur
Nagpur to Shegaon (MH)
Nagpur to Patur
Nagpur to Sindkhed
Nagpur to Ner
Nagpur to Newasa Phata
Nagpur to Ghodegaon
Nagpur to Pandhurna
Nagpur to Multai
Nagpur to Betul
Nagpur to Harda
Nagpur to Saoner
Nagpur to Nemawar
Aurangabad to Nagpur
Aurangabad to Amravati
Aurangabad to Akola
Aurangabad to Jalna
Aurangabad to Khamgaon
Aurangabad to Murtajapur
Aurangabad to Chikhli (MH)
Aurangabad to Deulgaon Raja
Aurangabad to Balapur
Aurangabad to Amdapur
Aurangabad to Talegaon(NGP)
Ahmednagar to Nagpur
Ahmednagar to Aurangabad
Ahmednagar to Amravati
Ahmednagar to Akola
Ahmednagar to Jalna
Ahmednagar to Khamgaon
Ahmednagar to Murtajapur
Ahmednagar to Chikhli (MH)
Ahmednagar to Deulgaon Raja
Ahmednagar to Balapur
Ahmednagar to Amdapur
Ahmednagar to Talegaon(NGP)
Amravati to Surat
Amravati to Pune
Amravati to Aurangabad
Amravati to Ahmednagar
Amravati to Dhulia (Dhule )
Amravati to Akola
Amravati to Jalna
Amravati to Mehkar
Amravati to Jalgaon
Amravati to Murtajapur
Amravati to Chikhli (MH)
Amravati to Vyara
Amravati to Bhusawal
Amravati to Songadh
Amravati to Navapur
Amravati to Patur
Amravati to Sindkhed
Amravati to Newasa Phata
Amravati to Ghodegaon
Akola to Surat
Akola to Pune
Akola to Aurangabad
Akola to Ahmednagar
Akola to Dhulia (Dhule )
Akola to Jalna
Akola to Mehkar
Akola to Vyara
Akola to Songadh
Akola to Navapur
Akola to Sindkhed
Akola to Newasa Phata
Akola to Ghodegaon
Wardha to Pune
Wardha to Aurangabad
Wardha to Ahmednagar
Wardha to Jalna
Wardha to Mehkar
Wardha to Yavatmal
Wardha to Karanja Lad
Wardha to Sindkhed
Wardha to Ner
Wardha to Newasa Phata
Wardha to Ghodegaon
Yavatmal to Pune
Yavatmal to Aurangabad
Yavatmal to Ahmednagar
Yavatmal to Jalna
Yavatmal to Mehkar
Yavatmal to Karanja Lad
Yavatmal to Sindkhed
Yavatmal to Ner
Yavatmal to Newasa Phata
Yavatmal to Ghodegaon
Khamgaon to Surat
Khamgaon to Dhulia (Dhule )
Khamgaon to Jalgaon
Khamgaon to Vyara
Khamgaon to Bhusawal
Khamgaon to Songadh
Khamgaon to Navapur
Murtajapur to Surat
Murtajapur to Pune
Murtajapur to Aurangabad
Murtajapur to Ahmednagar
Murtajapur to Dhulia (Dhule )
Murtajapur to Akola
Murtajapur to Jalna
Murtajapur to Mehkar
Murtajapur to Jalgaon
Murtajapur to Chikhli (MH)
Murtajapur to Vyara
Murtajapur to Songadh
Murtajapur to Navapur
Murtajapur to Patur
Murtajapur to Sindkhed
Murtajapur to Newasa Phata
Murtajapur to Ghodegaon
Karanja Lad to Pune
Karanja Lad to Aurangabad
Karanja Lad to Ahmednagar
Karanja Lad to Jalna
Karanja Lad to Sindkhed
Karanja Lad to Newasa Phata
Karanja Lad to Ghodegaon
Ner to Pune
Ner to Aurangabad
Ner to Ahmednagar
Ner to Jalna
Ner to Newasa Phata
Ner to Ghodegaon